College Fat Loss

New Video~

Posted on: August 30, 2010

2 Responses to "New Video~"

It sounds like your dining hall has lots of healthy options! I would love it if mine had sushi lol.

Don’t beat yourself up about the fast food, it happens to everyone.

Staying up that late for work must be a bummer, I don’t think I could do it, I get so tired!

Good luck in school! I can’t wait for my school to start either!

Haha, yeah. We do have healthy options but it’s so hard to control portions when you’re talking with friends. I have to be sure to pay strict attention this year!

And thanks! I’m excited for the new semester.

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • zuudytea: Hope you're still doing good!
  • Zuudy: I know you can do it! Just be patient with yourself.
  • collegefatloss: Haha, thank you! I had to change my attitude as well. I really hated exercising and sweating because I thought I looked so stupid. But once I started

Categories

